About myself

Hi, I’m Iren, I’m 13 years old, I’m in the 9th grade. I’m learning Chinese to go to my sister. My sister is in China and I’ll continue my studies there. I know 3 languages, Armenian, English and a few words of Chinese, and I’m practicing English to know better. to make it easy to communicate with people in China. I want to become a photographer i like when i take pictures of people but i don’t like to be photographed my favorite countries are china and america i have many hobbies and i will tell you some of my hobbies i like to travel everywhere i want to be and want to I want to be in all countries, I want to learn Turkish. I watch movies in my free time, I plan my future and I watch many, many movies in different languages ​​and I try to understand. In my free time, I sleep.